I told myself to stay positive just before my driving lesson yesterday. I think i wasn't in the proper condition to drive ( hit the kerb while doing the directional change in circuit ) . Also, my car overshot the first pedestrain line at the traffic junction on the road. Despite all these, i have managed to be as cool as cucumber to focus on my driving. But something i am proud of is that i have checked all my blindspots. Haha, i have just got to stay positive till my big day comes...
Ps : Don't give up that easily bro.. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
thanks bro. i'll reward u tmr with my lil' bro
That's the way la..haha
Post a Comment