Hahahah! I still can't believe i watched DMC ( Detroit Metal City ) a second time! The only other movie i have done so was Tropic Thunder. But nonetheless, DMC is still enjoyable fun. Once the DVD version is out i will probably get it.
NO MUSIC, NO DREAM~
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment